Hardcore Yearmix 2008

001.Jason S - Intro: Trying to hang on to this core 002.Peaky Pounder - Miekan 003.Rude Awakening - The forward escape hatch 004.Fiend & Broken Rules Vs Lenny Dee - Breakya head 005.N-Vitral - Boenck 006.Enzyme X - The rosy-lipped batfish 007.Rude Awakening - Vive la France 008.N-Vitral - Defliction 009.Meccano Twins Vs DJ Mad… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2006

DISC 1 1.Jason S - Intro: We're all going to hell 2.D-Passion - Twist your brain 3.SlaveFriese - On a Trip 4.Negative A - 5th Demension 5.Darkcontroler - Insurruction 6.Razor Edge - Unsolved mystery 7.Darkcontroler - Asstortion 8.Peaky Pounder - Hevonen 9.Rude Awakening - Wake up to a different world 10.Peaky Pounder - Hurmata 11.Rude… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2005

DISC 1 01.Jason S - Intro: The shit is on! 02.The Wishmaster Vs Life Runs Red - Tales from the white widow 03.E-Noid - DNA theory 04.D-Passion - Wake up and become 05.D-Passion - Blacklist amok 06.Void Settler - Gnomes tinker with time (Hellfish RMX) 07.SlaveFriese - Ecstasy me 08.Catscan - The daylight burn 09.Korsakoff… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2004

DISC 1 01.Jason S - Intro: A darkness of our own making 02.Void Settler - Gnomes tinker with time 03.Slavefriese - Lost in the Vietkong jungle 04.D-Passion - Painting outside 05.Slavefriese - As loud as possible 06.Enzyme X - Nightbreed 07.Razor Edge - Chewing on the razor 08.Mindustries - Struck a nerve 09.Ferox - Save… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2003

01.Jason S - Intro: Loading the Yearmix 2003 02.Tha Playah - Tha mastah of shock 03.The DJ Producer - Journey of force (vocal mix) 04.Peaky Pounder - Fasttalking 05.Void Settler - Proceed manually 06.Ophidian - Nurse 07.B 747 - I wanna have fun 08.Slavefriese - Dorm of the future 09.Kristof Vs Bad Boy - U.F.B.… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2002

001.Jason S - Intro: Time to remember everything 002.Nosferatu Vs Endymion - Stay focused 003.Re-Style - Step into the party 004.Tommyknocker & DJ Mad Dog - Clockwork 005.Rude Awakening - Revolting against 006.DJ Outblast - Communication (Catscan RMX) 007.Angerfist - Criminally insane 008.Armageddon Project - Blessed by kaos 009.Hardcore Fundamentalists - Trapped in darkness 010.Tommyknocker… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2001

001.Jason S - Intro: The sound of 2001 002.Base Alert - Ojeeoink 003.Digital Boy - Dirty motherfuckers 004.Bass-D & King Matthew - True legends 005.The Masochist & Chosen Few - More drugz 006.Art of Fighters - Too strange 007.Crime Lab - 4 the harcore (ice mix) 008.DJ Niel - Battlefield 009.Armageddon Project - Spawn of… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2000

01. Dr.Skess - Intro 02.Buzz Fuzz Vs Bass-D & King Matthew - It's allright (The Masochist RMX) 03.DJ Promo - King of pain 04.DJ Bike - Pass me 05.DJ Self - Back with the hardcore (DJ Isaac RMX) 06.Da Tekno Warriors - The beat kicks 07.French Connection Vs DJ Distortion - Shut the fuck up… Continue reading