Hardcore Yearmix 2005


01.Jason S – Intro: The shit is on!
02.The Wishmaster Vs Life Runs Red – Tales from the white widow
03.E-Noid – DNA theory
04.D-Passion – Wake up and become
05.D-Passion – Blacklist amok
06.Void Settler – Gnomes tinker with time (Hellfish RMX)
07.SlaveFriese – Ecstasy me
08.Catscan – The daylight burn
09.Korsakoff – Powerrave
10.DJ Promo – My claim to fame
11.DJ Niel – Under my skin
12.DJ Promo – Insp-her-ation
13.DJ Outblast Vs Korsakoff – Unleash the beast
14.Re-Style – Right here, right now
15.Ophidian – The middle children
16.Armageddon Project – The punishment due
17.Catscan – My defragmentated head
18.Negative A feat. Darkcontroller – Rape the planet
19.Paul Elstak – Ready for judgement day (DJ D RMX)
20.Angerfist – Take u back
21.Placid K – B.2.B.
22.Ophidian – Angel
23.Tommyknocker – Twist
24.Dr. Z-Vago & DJ D – The dead walk
25.DJ Promo – Among the best
26.DJ Outblast – Life sentence for mankind (never say die)
27.Korsakoff – Still wasted
28.Masters of Ceremony – A way of life (Promo RMX)
29.D-Passion – Everyday again
30.Negative A – Music to die to
31.Tieum – Bounce
32.Alex B & DJ Promo – Bij gebrek aan beter
33.DJ Daisy – Sacrum (DJ Promo mix)
34.Lenny Dee Vs Radium – Headbanger boogie
35.Ophidian & Tapage – The mine
36.Dione – Our future
37.Meccano Twins – Breath
38.Art of Fighters – The thousand faces conspiration
39.Core Pusher – I like u stoopid
40.N-Corruptor – Welcome to the darkness
41.The Headbanger Vs DJ Delirium – Getcha damn hands up
42.Tha Playah & DJ Dazzler – Beat u 2 death
43.DJ Nosferatu – Frustrated motherfuckers
44.Hardcore United – Time to make a stand (Neophyte & Evil Activities mix)
45.T-Junction feat. MC Syco – The voice of power
46.Angerfist – Raise your fist
47.Noize Suppressor feat. Mc Syco – Party motherfuckerz
48.T.M.T. – Fuckin’ noize
49.The Outside Agency & D’Spyre – Fire & blood revisited
50.Human Resource – Dominator (The Stunned Guys RMX)
51.The Stunned Guys – You will die
52.E-Noid – Terminate
53.Prowler – Devil’s chase
54.Weapon X – Hate me!
55.Dione – Deluge
56.Dione – The way is shut
57.T-Junction & Osiris feat. MC Syco – What’s up with life (Masters of Ceremony RMX)
58.The Headbanger – Serious damage
59.Paul Elstak & DJ D – Furious anger
60.DJ Outblast Vs DJ D – Electro shocking
61.Paul Elstak – Roaring rampage
62.The Alienator – Causin’ panic (Paul Elstak RMX)

[mixcloud https://www.mixcloud.com/jasonshardcore/hardcore-yearmix-2005-part-1/ width=100% height=400]


01.Lo-Fi – Watcha i really want
02.Dione – Ruff confusing
03.Buzz Fuzz – Men of teflon
04.The Masochist – Kill the RMX
05.Fly By Wire – Alkaline 3dh (Catscan RMX)
06.Amnesys – That’s true, that’s right
07.Ruffneck & Endymion – Masenka
08.Dr. Z-Vago – Underground, my sound
09.Dione – Just kickin ass (Paul Elstak RMX)
10.Dr. Z-Vago – Biohazard muthafucka
11.The Viper – Blow da club down
12.The Stunned Guys & Tommyknocker – Your choice
13.Dione – Eye of the storm
14.Art Of Fighters – I’m your enemy
15.Meccano Twins Vs Art Of Fighters – Dualism
16.DJ Nosferatu & Endymion – Nothing is what it seems
17.E-Noid – Antichrist
18.Entity & Slam – Stereo moon
19.DJ Jappo & DJ Lancinhouse – Exlxaxl (Neophyte & Evil Activities RMX)
20.The Headbanger Vs Dione – Pain is god
21.Randy Vs Radium – The beat
22.Core Pusher – Fire burnin’
23.DJ Delirium – Tales of jealousy (DJ Mad Dog RMX)
24.Evil Activities – The way i am
25.Noize Suppressor – Bone crusher
26.Unexist – Liberate
27.Negative A & E-Noid – Generation X
28.D-Passion – Free admission
29.DJ Promo – Don’t be fuckin’ with my shit
30.Nosferatu – Disease
31.Evil Activities & DJ Panic feat. MC Alee – Never fall asleep
32.Weapon X – Comin’ down
33.Evil Activities – Do you like bass (Tha Playah RMX)
34.Evil Activities – To you who doubt me (Tommyknocker RMX)
35.Paul Elstak & DJ Distortion feat. MC Ruffian – This is no game (this is war)
36.Elite Forces – Because you killed us
37.Dr. Z-Vago & Dione – Depth of bass
38.Lo-Fi – Murder international
39.Amnesys – The ultimate motherfucker
40.Omar Santana, Mike Hemp & Dope-E – Take’ em out
41.Tieum – Fuck right off
42.DJ Nosferatu & Endymion Vs The Viper feat. MC Alee – Project hardcore (pro evolution mix)
43.Dr. Z-Vago – Live transmission
44.Negative A – Koksoccer fuck you (E-Noid RMX)
45.Dr. Z-Vago – Hate me
46.Tommyknocker – Shogun
47.E-Noid – Crossfade
48.Negative A – Marksman
49.Negative A – Adrenchroom
50.Razor Edge – Hard beat
51.Dione – I grab my nine
52.Neophyte & Lenny Dee – The future priests of now
53.Randy Vs Radium – Real big
54.Delta 9 & Lenny Dee – Nobody likes the records that i play
55.DJ Skinhead – At war again (Unexist & Lenny Dee RMX)
56.Jason S – Outro: The last change (this is who we are)

This mix was released as Hardcore Yearmix 2005/2006 2CD+DVD on Megarave Records MR057.