1997 in full effect

01.Jason S - Intro: 1997 news bytes 02.B.S.E. - Headache FM 03.Darrien Kelly and DJ Attic & Stylzz - Beaten like a bitch 04.Rotterdam Terror Corps - We're gonna blow your mind 05.DJ Acesone - Tina 06.Men of Steel - It's the Men of Steel 07.Wayward - Hardcore hijacked me 08.Bald Terror - 2 seconds… Continue reading

Holland is Hardcore 6

01.Jason S - Intro: Leren miksen les 6 02.DJ Paul Elstak feat. Blaka Pim & Ben Skeer - Hakke klootzak! 03.Alex B & DJ Promo - Bij gebrek aan beter 04.Alex B & D-Passion - De wereld draait door 05.DJ J.D.A. - Voel je die bass (The Hitmen RMX) 06.D-Passion & Alex B - De… Continue reading

New series!

These are trying times we live in. I hope i can take your mind away from all that for 77 minutes with this first entry of a new series called 'Remakes, remixes & refixes'! This mix contains, as you might have guessed from it's title, only remakes, remixes and refixes. There will be more volumes,… Continue reading

Remakes, remixes & refixes

01.Jason S - Intro: Remix or original version, which one do you play? (volume 1) 02.D-Passion – Put things right (Endymion RMX) 03.The D.O.C. – Hardcore to the p… (DJ Promo RMX) 04.Neophyte - The hardest remake 05.Human Resource – Dominator (The Stunned Guys RMX) 06.DJ Jappo & DJ Lancinhouse – Exlxaxl (Neophyte & Evil… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2019

001.Jason S - Intro: You're supposed to say three… 002.Crypsis and Nolz - Out of the dark (official Supremacy 2019 anthem) 003.Sequence & Ominous - This is new millennium 004.DJ Mad Dog - The missing channel 005.Dither & Warface - Get it twisted 006.Unexist feat. Da Mouth Of Madness - Fuzz & fight 007.Angerfist -… Continue reading

It’s almost here!

Get ready! Because the Hardcore Yearmix 2019 mixed by Jason S is about to drop some heavy bass! You can listen to the mix tomorrow, wednesday january 8th, on Hardcore Radio (https://www.hardcoreradio.nl/) starting at 19:00 CET. Thursday january 9th at 14:00 CET the Hardcore Yearmix will become available on demand on Mixcloud, YouTube, and right… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2006 (the 80 minutes cut)

001.Jason S - Intro: We're all going to hell 002.D-Passion - Twist your brain 003.SlaveFriese - On a trip 004.Negative A - 5th demension 005.Darkcontroller - Insurruction 006.Razor Edge - Unsolved mystery 007.Darkcontroller - Asstortion 008.Peaky Pounder - Hevonen 009.Rude Awakening - Wake up to a different world 010.Peaky Pounder - Hurmata 011.Rude Awakening -… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2005 (the 75 minutes cut)

001.Jason S - Intro: The shit is on! 002.The Wishmaster Vs Life Runs Red - Tales from the white widow 003.E-Noid - DNA theory 004.D-Passion - Wake up and become 005.D-Passion - Blacklist amok 006.Void Settler - Gnomes tinker with time (Hellfish RMX) 007.SlaveFriese - Ecstasy me 008.Catscan - The daylight burn 009.Korsakoff - Powerrave… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2004 (the 73 minutes cut)

01.Jason S - Intro: A darkness of our own making 02.Void Settler - Gnomes tinker with time 03.Slavefriese - Lost in the Vietkong jungle 04.D-Passion - Painting outside 05.The DJ Producer - XTC-2002 06.Slavefriese - As loud as possible 07.Enzyme X - Nightbreed 08.Razor Edge - Chewing on the razor 09.Mindustries - Struck a nerve… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2003 (the original cut)

001.Jason S - Intro: Loading the Yearmix 2003 002.Tha Playah - Tha mastah of shock 003.The DJ Producer - Journey of force (vocal mix) 004.Peaky Pounder - Fasttalking 005.Void Settler - Proceed manually 006.Ophidian - Nurse 007.B-747 - I wanna have fun 008.Slavefriese - Dorm of the future 009.DJ Kristof Vs Bad Boy - U.F.B.… Continue reading