A storm is coming

01.Jason S - Intro: Smack in the middle of the storm 02.DJ Ruffneck & Miss Twilight - No turning back 03.Weapon X - Where my party people at 04.Triax & Mr. Sinister - System collapse 05.Tha Playah & Nosferatu - Requiem of the fallen 06.Korsakoff & The Viper - Re-bottled 07.Dione - Pain till i… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2009

001.Jason S - Intro: The Hardcore Yearmix: often imitated, never duplicated 002.Peaky Pounder - Anything else matters 003.Broken Rules - Minimize it 004.The Outside Agency - Sixth beings 005.Armageddon Project - Silent rest of the undefeated 006.Moleculez - Mimic 007.Negative A - Loops & drinks 008.Forsaken Is Dead & Unnatural Selection - The unconquerable man… Continue reading