The cold winds are rising

01.Jason S - Intro: They will bend the knee or i will destroy them 02.Sub Sonik - Go fuck yourself (Tha Playah RMX) 03.Tommyknocker - Fucked up music 04.Evil Activities & DJ Mad Dog - 911 05.AniMe - Call my name 06.Miss K8 & MC Nolz - Raiders of rampage (official Masters of Hardcore 2016… Continue reading

Holland is Hardcore – Pre-millenium editie

01.Jason S - Intro: Leren miksen les 1 02.Euromasters - Amsterdam, waar lech dat dan??? (Maastunnel mix) 03.Hardhead - Tu tu tu (darkmix) 04.General Noise - Rotterdam subway 05.Gmoork - Het vliegende kunstgebit 06.DJ J.D.A. - Voel je die bass 07.Euromasters - Alles naar de kl--te (Rotterdam mix) 08.Zultan - De Dondergod 09.Euromasters - Noiken… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2016

001.Jason S feat. MC Bryan C - Intro: I just...cut things out 002.Miss K8 - Icebreaker 003.Alien T - I hate children 004.The Stunned Guys - SHE (Tha Playah feat. MC Jeff RMX) 005.Project Omeaga - Prednison attack (N-Vitral RMX) 006.Dyprax - The future (Tha Playah RMX) 007.Restrained - Gangsters 008.Synthax - Stay true 009.Thorax… Continue reading