DJSample7 Vs Jason S – Execution of da core

01.DJSample7 – Intro: Reconnect 2 hell “the match is back”
02.Peaky Pounder – Hevonen
03.Ace the Space – 9 is a classic (Jason S’ The 9 number is fat RMX)
04.Darkcontroller – Insurruction
05.Napalm Candy – Dark overdrive
06.Pro-Pain – I can see Satan
07.DJ Promo – We got to advance
08.DJ Mad Dog – So what about the…
09.Tha Playah – If you want it like that
10.Hellsystem – Bad days
11.Alex B – Poppencast ink
12.DJ Jappo & DJ Lancinhouse – Exlxaxl (Neophyte & Evil Activities RMX)
13.Omar Santana, Kim Junior & DJ Ruboy – Hardcore soldiers
14.Wedlock Vs Comababy – Void sector (solitude)
15.Serial Killaz & Outback – Torture
16.Tha Playah – Fuck the titties (Tommyknocker & The Viper RMX)
17.TRSE Creatures Allied – Disposal of outer power (eardrums on blood mix)
18.Negative A & Darkcontroller – Hard vitality
19.Darkcontroller – Twisted fuck
20.Neophyte & Scott Brown – Break bones
21.Re-Style – Busted choir
22.Hard Creation – I will have that power (The Stunned Guys RMX)
23.Endymion feat. Ophidian – Petrifaction
24.Nosferatu & Endymion Vs The Viper feat. MC Alee – Project hardcore (pro evolution mix)
25.DJ D feat. Art of Fighters – Game of pain
26.Nosferatu & Endymion Vs The Viper feat. MC Alee – Project hardcore (anthem mix)
27.Scott Brown – Enemy
28.Scott Brown – Fasten your seatbelt
29.DJ Promo & Unexist – Stab your brain (DJ Promo mix)
30.Noize Suppressor – Fuck It
31.Jason S – Outro: We move forward, into what’s next

This mix was released as a downloadable MP3 on