Hardcore Yearmix 2008

001.Jason S – Intro: Trying to hang on to this core
002.Peaky Pounder – Miekan
003.Rude Awakening – The forward escape hatch
004.Fiend & Broken Rules Vs Lenny Dee – Breakya head
005.N-Vitral – Boenck
006.Enzyme X – The rosy-lipped batfish
007.Rude Awakening – Vive la France
008.N-Vitral – Defliction
009.Meccano Twins Vs DJ Mad Dog – Superior
010.D-Passion – Self-made
011.Masters of Ceremony – Adapt or die
012.Nosferatu – Outshine any competition
013.The Headbanger – I’m in your head (Tha Playah RMX)
014.Amnesys – Worldwide crisis
015.Masters of Ceremony – Rocking with the best
016.D-Passion – Put things right (Endymion RMX)
017.The Outside Agency & Ruffneck – Waste of humanity
018.Ophidian – Pegasus
019.Evil Activities – Evilution
020.Meccano Twins – Alpha release
021.Meccano Twins – Sinapse (Ophidian RMX)
022.Phobos – Infected DNA
023.Unexist – The poem
024.The DJ Producer – The signal 2007 (D-Passion RMX)
025.Art of Fighters & Endymion – Let’s get it on
026.T-Junction – Invincible
027.DJ Delirium & Delusional – Addiction (T-Junction RMX)
028.DJ Outblast – Infinity
029.The Hitmen feat. MC Raw – Cradle of hardcore
030.Korsakoff – Working program
031.Nosferatu – Bustin the crowd
032.Nitrogenetics & DJ D feat. Hellsystem – Party down
033.DJ D – Imagine (when i found you)
034.Evil Activities – No place to hide
035.Korsakoff – Unrivalled
036.The Viper & G-Town Madness – Let it bump!
037.Tomcat & Rudeboy feat. Angerfist – TNT
038.Evil Activities Vs Tha Playah – Imperial
039.Meccano Twins – Dissolution
040.Enzyme X – Dissonant Poetry (second verse by Ophidian & Ruffneck)
041.E-Noid – Darkened
042.Mike NRG – Lost in dreams (Weapon X RMX)
043.Evil Activities Vs Tha Playah – Cold as me
044.Neophyte Vs Tha Playah – Still nr. 1
045.Neophyte Vs Tha Playah feat. MC Alee – The ultimate project
046.Ruffneck & Ophidian – The real
047.DJ Triax – Plain and raw
048.The Headbanger feat. MC Alee & MC Ruffian – Headbanger’s theme (Evil Activities RMX)
049.Tha Playah – Mastah of shock (Angerfist RMX)
050.Evil Activities Vs The Viper – Raw to the floor
051.The Headbanger feat. MC Alee – Strike (Kasparov RMX)
052.State of Emergency – Game time
053.Endymion & Evil Activities – Vengeance
054.The Headbanger – This is war (DJ D RMX)
055.Angerfist feat. Crucifier – Sensational gargle
056.N-Vitral – Bunck
057.SPL – Lost frequency
058.D-Passion – Realism (DJ Promo RMX)
059.N-Corruptor – Been long time comin’
060.DJ Promo – Different breed of men (Meccano Twins RMX)
061.D-Passion & DJ Mad Dog – Take the risk
062.Predator – Demon pit
063.Dione – It is upon us
064.Nico e Tetta – Intoxication
065.The Wishmaster – Get out of my way
066.Nitrogenetics – Pledge of resistance
067.DJ Paul Elstak – Offensive thrillah
068.DJ Mad Dog – Nasty
069.The Stunned Guys & Art of Fighters – Eternal
070.Angerfist – Riotstarter
071.Evil Activities & Nosferatu – From cradle to grave
072.Nosferatu & Endymion – Pass the bottles
073.Dione – Bang this
074.Angerfist feat. Crucifier – Broken chain (DJ Mad Dog RMX)
075.DJ Promo – Battling ignorance
076.Bertocucci Feranzano – XTC love (Promo goes BZRK RMX)
077.Endymion – Payback (Tommyknocker’s trashed RMX)
078.Art of Fighters & DJ Mad Dog – Party starter
079.Kasparov feat. MC Raw – We will dominate (Angerfist refix)
080.Evil Activities – Nobody said it was easy
081.Evil Activities & DJ Panic – Quiet dedication (Neophyte & Tha Playah RMX)
082.Art of Fighters – Artwork (Tha Playah RMX)
083.Amnesys – Catastrophes
084.Noize Suppressor feat. Mouth of Madness – Chronicles
085.Kasparov – Time
086.D-Passion – Unstoppable
087.Day-Mar – No prada
088.Unexist – Spank yer ass
089.Na-Goyah – Enemy
090.E-Noid – Nothing but DNA
091.Rotterdam Terror Corps & The Hitmen – Time to kill another one
092.Predator Vs Angerfist – Silent notes
093.Masters of Ceremony – Dirt
094.Neophyte Vs Tha Playah – Negative
095.Neophyte & The Stunned Guys – The soul collector
096.3 Steps Ahead – Drop It (Tommyknocker & The Stunned Guys RMX)
097.The Stunned Guys – Hymn (Neophyte RMX)
098.Denekamps Gespuis – Gas met die zooi (Tha Playah RMX)
099.DJ Partyraiser & Scrape Face – Focking niet normaal!
100.Negative A – Make it real hard
101.Enzyme X – Power surge
102.DJ Psycho – Motherfucking pussy
103.Hellfish – Pay me respect (original caged fury part 7 by Carnage)
104.DJ Promo & D-Passion – Last track of the night
105.Noisekick – Hij loopt rondjes
106.De Schiedamse Schutters Vs Krimpens Geweld – Pokkeherrie
107.Jason S – Outro: what time is it?

This mix was released as a downloadable MP3 on Darkside.nl.


55 thoughts on “Hardcore Yearmix 2008”

  1. Concomitant use of oral retinoids with tetracyclines may increase risk of pseudotumor cerebri intracranial hypertension viagra for men amazon Reduced prostaglandin F2 alpha release from blood mononuclear leukocytes after oral supplementation of omega3 fatty acids the OmegAD study

  2. Adult Flirt Finder is the perfect dating app for on-the-go singles seeking love.
    The online platform enables you to meet interesting individuals whenever you want.
    Join our online community today and start your quest to discovering the perfect match with Flirt finder.

  3. Secret FlirtFinder offers a discreet and secure way of online romance. Protect your privacy while connecting with potential partners in a private environment.
    Discover the hidden treasures of digital romance with Secret FlirtFinder. Take the first step toward finding love online with confidence.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *