I’ll swallow your soul

01.Jason S – Intro: Let me tell you just in the who the hell i am!
02.Kit Williams – Poison ivy (original 1998 explosive track)
03.DJ J.D.A. – Purple pillz
04.Tommyknocker – The aftermath
05.Hardcore Fundamentalists – Trapped in darkness
06.Bass-D & King Matthew – Mass Hysteria
07.DJ Partyraiser & T.I.M. – The order
08.Angels of Darkness – And I’m the devil (Noize Creator RMX)
09.Dione – Time 2 party
10.G-Town Madness Vs The Viper – Buck ’em down
11.Neophyte Vs The Stunned Guys – Nation of domination
12.Art of Fighters Vs Nico e Tetta – Alleluja motherfuckers
13.Ophidian – Ghosts
14.Base Alert – De wegwijzer
15.G-Shock – Demons (DJ Promo RMX)
16.Dione – Erased from existince
17.Damage Inc. – Turn around (The Viper Rmx)
18.Meagashira – End of line (Endymion Rmx)
19.Catscan – Secret valley
20.The Alienator – Causin’ panic
21.Impulse Factory Vs The Masochist – We are (like I told ya)
22.DJ Promo Vs Unknown – Not down with the standard (RMX)
23.Bodylotion – Neighbourhood crime
24.T-Wisted feat Pino d’Ambini – Respect the cock (DJ Paul RMX)
25.The Masochist feat. Miss Flower – Kick azz
26.The Masochist Vs Neophyte – Hell no!
27.Negative A – Cocksucker fuck you
28.DJ J.D.A. Vs. Bass-D & King Matthew – Survivors of Hardcore
29.DJ J.D.A. Extreme anthem (RMX)
30.P.C.P. Vs DJ Ruboy & Markos 13 – Fuck Blade
31.Omar Santana feat. MC Syphe – Live in LA
32.DJ J.D.A. – The game of pain
33.Omar Santana – Lethal weapon
34.Negative A – I beat your mamma’s ass
35.Holland is GVD ‘t hardste!! – Jason S’ ReRemix
36.Jason S – Outtro: An old wise computer

This mix was released as a downloadable MP3 on Darkside.nl.