Hardcore Yearmix 2001

001.Jason S – Intro: The sound of 2001
002.Base Alert – Ojeeoink
003.Digital Boy – Dirty motherfuckers
004.Bass-D & King Matthew – True legends
005.The Masochist & Chosen Few – More drugz
006.Art of Fighters – Too strange
007.Crime Lab – 4 the harcore (ice mix)
008.DJ Niel – Battlefield
009.Armageddon Project – Spawn of misanthropy
010.Unknown – 95 % against me
011.DJ Promo – Life from the other side
012.Enzyme X – Poison
013.Weapon X – Compose the beat
014.Hard Creation – Let’s get them all
015.Neophyte – Ballz in yer mouth
016.Partyraiser & T.I.M. – The order
017.DJ Nosferatu – Fuck the prejudice
018.DJ Bike – Pass me (Endymion RMX)
019.Rotterdam Terror Corps Vs The Headbanger – Takin’ u on a trip
020.Meagashira – Through innercore
021.Meagashira – End of line
022.DJ Nosferatu – Unleash the fury
023.DJ Nosferatu – Experiments of human nature
024.The Stunned Guys & DJ Paul – Thrillseeka (T-Factor RMX)
025.Meagashira – Swarm
026.DJ Paul Vs DJ Distortion – Dirty words & bonus blowjob
027.Dione – Oh god
028.Bass-D & King Matthew Vs Impulse factory – Rock the whole block
029.Scott Brown – Bass be louder
030.Core Pusher – Devil down
031.Impulse Factory – We are the future, brother
032.DJ Outblast & Dr.Z-Vago – Punk bitches
033.Ophidian – Absolute evil
034.G-Shock – Demons (DJ Promo RMX)
035.Ophidian – Black
036.Dark Twins feat. Profane – Get this through your head
037.Ferox & Ki-Real – Claim ur prize
038.Catscan – Finishing profiles
039.Neophyte & Scott Brown – This one is for you
040.Dione – Confusing MF’s
041.DJ Killah – Survivor (Placid K RMX)
042.Endymion – It’s all music
043.DJ Paul Vs The Headbanger – Your mother sucks cocks in hell
044.Dr.Z-Vago – Waazaaaaa
045.DJ Promo & DJ Bike – No commercial sound
046.DJ Promo & Digital Boy – Serious damage
047.Bass-D & King Matthew – Nuclear hardcore
048.Noize Suppressor – Mr Enemy (DJ Bike RMX)
049.Noize Suppressor – Kiss (DJ Promo RMX)
050.The D.O.C. – Hardcore to the p… (DJ Promo RMX)
051.DJ Paul feat. MC Ruffian – Rage
052.Bass-D & King Matthew – The masterplan (Dr.Z-Vago & DJ Outblast RMX)
053.Impulse Factory Vs The Reactor & Raoul – Hardcore will never die (The Viper RMX)
054.DJ Outblast – Eardrumz
055.The Stunned Guys & DJ Paul feat. MC Ruffian – Hardcore takin’ over
056.Endymion – We are the future (Endymion RMX)
057.DJ Outblast – Master’s Symphony
058.Placid K – Stealin’ beats
059.DJ Paul & DJ Panic – We shall not be moved
060.Placid K – Here
061.Catscan – Capture in distress
062.The Headbanger – Are u afraid of the dark
063.Endymion – Looking for your own kind
064.Endymion – The core (DJ Promo & Catscan RMX)
065.DJ Promo – Not down with the standard
066.DJ Promo – Hurricane brain
067.DJ Delirium – Never gonna stop (DJ Promo RMX)
068.The Viper X-Terminate (T-1000 mix)
069.The Masochist & Digital Boy – Shout out
070.DJ Nosferatu – Language of rhythm
071.DJ Bike & MC Rage – Kore
072.DJ Bike – Wicked
073.Three Village – Speak to me
074.Scott Brown – King of the beats
075.DJ Paul – I had to kill alot of people
076.DJ J.D.A. – Voel je die bass (Bass-D & King Matthew RMX)
077.DJ J.D.A. – Extreme anthem (RMX)
078.DJ Outblast – Hardcore time
079.DJ Promo – Phreak ya speaka
080.T-Wisted feat. Pino d’Ambini – Respect the cock
081.Impulse factory – Let him go
082.Evil Activities – Extinction
083.Masters of Ceremony – Under control
084.Masters of Ceremony – Skullfuck
085.MC Rage – Outlaw (DJ Bike mix)
086.Neophyte – We are at war
087.The Masochist feat. Miss flower – Kick azz
088.The Alienator Vs The Headbanger – Strike
089.T-Factor Vs The Reactor & Raoul – This is our moment
090.Core Pusher – Megatrack
091.DJ Promo – Different breed of men
092.Placid K – It’s been a long time
093.DJ Paul & DJ Panic – To the beats
094.DJ E-Rick meets Sequential One – Dance (2001 RMX)
095.Elite Forces – Prince of darkness
096.Weapon X – Strictly the MF Core
097.DJ Nosferatu – The prayer
098.Neophyte – D.R.U.G.S.
099.Tommyknocker – Fuck this track up (Knockermix)
100.DJ Delirium – Shut up and listen
101.Bass-D & King Matthew – Resistance is futile
102.Tommyknocker – How we ride
103.The Headbanger – Nailed by the king
104.Dr.Z-Vago – Gangsta, gangsta
105.Zero Six Project – Motherfuckin’ DJ
106.Biodome – Keep the faith
107.Buzz Fuzz & The Prophet – Go get ill
108.Rotterdam Terror Corps Vs The Headbanger – Hardcore generation
109.Endymion – The power to forget
110.The Masochist – Pump it up y’all
111.Wedlock & DJ Nosferatu – Fingerprintz (DJ Nosferatu RMX)
112.Noisekick – Holland is G.V.D. het hardste !! (Drokz & Tails aussies maxies gabber mix)
113.Nosferatu – Up the drumz

This mix was broadcast twice on (which was then called) ID&T radio before being made available online as a downloadable MP3 on Darkside.nl.