Hardcore Yearmix 2003

01.Jason S – Intro: Loading the Yearmix 2003
02.Tha Playah – Tha mastah of shock
03.The DJ Producer – Journey of force (vocal mix)
04.Peaky Pounder – Fasttalking
05.Void Settler – Proceed manually
06.Ophidian – Nurse
07.B 747 – I wanna have fun
08.Slavefriese – Dorm of the future
09.Kristof Vs Bad Boy – U.F.B.
10.S.R.B. – 2 ure head
11.Angerfist – Sons of Satan
12.DJ D – Unnamed
13.Korsakoff – My empty bottle
14.D-Spirit – The spirit
15.Lenny Dee – I called you
16.Evil Activities Vs Chaosphere – Paranoid dancer
17.Catscan – Absolute confrontation
18.Hardcore Fundamentalists – Trapped in darkness
19.Neophyte Vs The Viper – Reversed mode
20.Evil Activities Vs Chaosphere – Back in the house
21.DJ Paul & The Headbanger – Fuck him
22.DJ D – Samara
23.Catscan – Time 2 B loud (Korsakoff RMX)
24.Tha Playah – Weird shit
25.Tommyknocker – Showtime
26.D-Passion – Fuck the free world
27.Promo – Messin` with yo mind
28.Promo – Pressure on the fakes
29.Promo & Catscan Toch welleuk
30.Nosferatu & Endymion – All the way up
31.Evil Activities Vs Chaosphere – State of emergency
32.Art of Fighters – Bitcrusher
33.Angels of Darkness – The Scorpion King
34.Endymion & DJ D – Wild
35.Psychorudes – XTC is up
36.Rotterdam Terror Corps – I will never surrender
37.Meagashira – The sound of the record
38.Ophidian & Hamunaptra – Whispers of a nameless fear
39.Ophidian – Mantaray
40.Knightvision & D’Spyre – Punishment beyond death
41.DJ Paul ft. MC Ruffian – Rage (DJ J.D.A. RMX)
42.The Viper – Be hurt
43.Rotterdam Terror Corps – Fear the sound
44.Outblast – Back online
45.Catscan – Be unforgettable
46.T-Junction – Checkmate
47.Evil Activities & The Viper – Project hardcore
48.Evil Activities – We’re gonna get you
49.The Masochist – Stomp
50.Meccano Twins – Sinapse (shadow mix)
51.Evil Activities & Neophyte – To you who doubt me
52.Tha Playah – Tha bounce
53.Scott Brown – Joints to rock
54.Outblast & Catscan – Stampgevaar
55.Nosferatu & Endymion – Stay focussed (Viper RMX)
56.The Nightraver – So (The Stunned Guys RMX)
57.Nosferatu & Ophidian – Psychiatric ass
58.Tha Playah – Clit.com
59.Base Alert – Jellyneck
60.Outblast – Hey motherfuckers (Angerfist RMX)
61.Meagashira – Lost in music
62.DJ Paul ft. Firestone & MC Ruffian – Ready for judgement day
63.The Alienator – The invaders
64.Dione – Rock the place
65.Dione – Pain ’till I die
66.The Stunned Guys – The drummer & the dancer
67.Placid K – G member
68.Dione – The storm
69.E-Noid – Liquid Super D
70.Dione – Supercrazy
71.The Stunned Guys & DJ Lancinhouse – The sickest audiocrime
72.DJ Paul – I had to kill a lot of people (Nosferatu RMX)
73.The Headbanger ft. Alee & MC Ruffian – At large
74.MIR vs The Outliner – Fuck the past
75.Meccano Twins – Under destruction
76.The Viper – Intellectual killer
77.Art Of Fighters – Earthquake
78.Dominion – Reign of fire
79.T-Factor – The hardest
80.Tommyknocker – Demolition
81.DJ Paul & Promo – Enemies 4 life (Promo mix)
82.Dr.Z-Vago – The bonebreaker
83.Dr.Z-Vago & Outblast – Seiko groupie
84.Shadowlands Terrorists – Still standing strong
85.Neophyte Vs The Viper – Got 2 b original
86.Art of Fighters Vs Nico & Tetta – I became hardcore
87.DJ Paul – Ik haat je (A message to the major asshole)
88.Project Omeaga – Prednison attack
89.Outblast Fuck what you’ve heard
90.T-Factor – Man of steel
91.Nosferatu & Endymion – Drunk with a gun
92.Weapon X – Whatz yo name !
93.Neophyte & MC Ruffian – Muil houwe
94.The Stunned Guys – Bim bum bam (2002 RMX)
95.The Stunned Guys Vs The Stunned Guys – Wonderbra
96.The Stunned Guys & DJ Lancinhouse – Shout
97.DJ Paul Vs Distortion – Why the fuck
98.The Stunned Guys – Slow me down
99.DJ Paul ft. Firestone & Ruffian – Pogo action
100. Jason S – Outro: Now it’s our turn

This mix was commercially released on Megarave Records MR045.


1 thought on “Hardcore Yearmix 2003”

  1. Genetic disparity between morphologically benign cysts contiguous to ovarian carcinomas and solitary cystadenomas buy cheap cialis discount online Fracture rates of 22 per 1, 000 patient years and 15 per 1000 patient years were observed for the Anastrozole Natco and tamoxifen groups, respectively, after a median follow up of 68 months

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *