Ultimate sins of the New Church

01.Jason S – Intro: Welcome to the world of the New Church
02.Re-Style – Fucking on the dancefloor
03.Meccano Twins – Sinapse (Aof mix)
04.Re-Style – C’mon ya all
05.Nosferatu & Endymion – All the way up
06.Neophyte & The Viper – Reversed mode
07.DJ Earmack – Real disco
08.Project Omeaga – …for Enzyme X
09.D’Spyre & Hamunaptra – Threebond of consent
10.Parian & Mental Defective – No techno
11.E-Noid – Double castration
12.DJ Bike – Back to reality (RMX)
13.Menace II Society – Do it from the heart
14.Turbulence ‘n Terrorists Demolition Party – 6 million ways to die (Jason S’ most horrible way to die RMX)
15.DJ Promo – Pressure on the fakes
16.Noize Suppressor – Let da bass
17.Evil Activities – We’re gonna get you
18.DJ Mic & DJ Bass – Check this out
19.Dione – Pain till I die
20.Tha Playah – Clit.com
21.Rave Montedo – Paranoid again
22.Dione – Supercrazy
23.Art of Fighters – Earthquake
24.The Headbanger feat. Ruffian & Alee – At large (RMX)
25.DJ Lancinhouse & The Stunned Guys – Atmosfera (DJ Ruboy RMX)
26.Neophyte & The Viper – Got 2 B original
27.T-Factor – The hardest
28.DJ Paul Vs DJ Distortion – Why the fuck

This mix was released as a downloadable MP3 on Darkside.nl.