01.Jason S – Intro: A worldwide urban renewal project
02.Evil Activities & Endymion feat. E-Life – Broken
03.Korsakoff – Boozed
04.The Viper & G-Town Madness – Let it bump (Korsakoff RMX)
05.Endymion & The Viper – Smash
06.Unexist – Don’t exist
07.Nosferatu & Endymion – Another way up
08.DJ Mad Dog – A night of madness
09.Nosferatu & The Viper – Hate on yourself
10.Noize Suppressor Vs DJ Mad Dog – Bassdrum bitch
11.Meccano Twins & DJ Mad Dog – Meccane
12.The Viper & Neophyte – Nothing to lose
13.Distorted Revelation – The horizon
14.Traxtorm Gangstaz Allied – The hardest
15.D-Passion – Done talking
16.Angerfist & Tieum – Shitty rave track
17.Meccano Twins – Time has come
18.Technohead – I wanna be a hippy (Jason S RMX)
19.Art of Fighters – Dead end street
20.DJ Mad Dog & AniMe – Hardcore machine
21.Re-Style – Asskicked (AniMe RMX)
22.Art of Fighters – Nirvana of noise (Jason S the-melody-sucks-but-the-rest-rocks edit)
23.Promo – Spineless
24.Neophyte & Tieum – Les saboteurs
25.Evil Activities & Endymion – Changed the game
26.Jason S – Outro: They’re digging their own graves