DJ Sample 7 Vs Jason S – It’s getting dark around us

01.DJ Sample7 – Intro: It’s getting dark around us
02.The Viper & Evil Activities – Raving bootleg
03.Noisecontrollers – Unite (Tha Playah RMX)
04.Korsakoff – Boozed
05.Angels of Darkness – The scorpion king (Weapon X RMX)
06.Kasparov – Keep going
07.Nitrogenetics – Pledge of resistance (Jason S blast-blast edit)
08.Weapon X – Hell awaits (original Nightmare anthem)
09.DJ Mad Dog – A night of madness
10.Squaresoundz – All these bitchez
11.Nitrogenetics – Determinded coincidence
12.Tha Playah & Nosferatu – Requiem of the fallen
13.Noize Suppressor Vs DJ Mad Dog – Bassdrum bitch
14.Squaresoundz & DBM System – Crime and justice
15.Amnesys – Refly
16.Dr. Z-Vago – The bat device (Counterfeit RMX)
17.D-Passion – Power of fear
18.Gigi & Giant – Dedication (Prolaxx & Outrage RMX)
19.Neophyte – Live and loud (Neophyte & Tha Playah’s loud mix)
20.Meccano Twins – Time has come
21.Dyprax & Angerfist – The pearly gates
22.State of Emergency – Crack it
23.Art of Fighters – Dead end street
24.Art of Fighters – Nirvana of noise (Jason S the-melody-sucks-but-the-rest-rocks edit)
25.Angerfist – Incoming
26.Eastside Connection – Superior minds
27.The Viper & Neophyte – Coming home
28.Dione – Partystarter
29.Synapse & Ruffneck – Vows of doubt
30.Tieum & Partyraiser feat. MC Da Hustla – The empire strikes back (anthem mix)
30.Earfist – Booty booty (dedicated to the bitches)
31.Dr. Z-Vago – Flying high (E-Noid RMX)
32.Tommyknocker – Demolition (Evil Activities & Lenny Dee RMX)
33.Sei2ure – Rocket fuel