1993 in full effect

01.Jason S – Intro: 1993 news bytes
02.Matrix – Your destination (destination mix)
03.Obsessive – Tune in turn out
04.Joyrider – The deadline (New York mix)
05.T.N.T. – Brainwashkiller (killermix)
06.X-Buzz – Overload
07.Bass X – Hardcore disco
08.Citrus – Fascination
09.Undercover Anarchist – Kingdom
10.Lt. D’Amato – Sounds of frustration
11.Chosen Few – Freedom
12.Wedlock – Wedlock
13.Juggernaut – The world of the LSD-user
14.High Energy – The box
15.Chosen Few – Tranceparant
16.Asylum – Mescalum
17.Undercover Anarchist – Work it to the bone
18.Club X – Don’t deny the beat
19.Lenny Dee & Ralphie Dee – I control your body
20.DJ Git Hyper & Paul Elstak – Free mess
21.Hocus Pocus – Here’s Johnny! (hardcore)
22.D&F – Amsterdam is on fire
23.C-Tank – Nightmares are reality
24.Neophyte – Recession
25.Sigma 909 – Hardcore is the power
26.Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo – Berlin……kick’m!!!!
27.T.O.P.D.R.O.P. – Achtung!
28.The Houseviking – Power resistance
29.Ech Heftag! – De Haag hakke (orritsjinul miks)
30.Rave A Graphixx – There is no other (mix II)


2 thoughts on “1993 in full effect”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *