Hardcore Yearmix 2014

001.Jason S - Intro: A powerful new source is about to hit 002.E-Noid - Living in darkness 003.DJ Promo - B-side shit 004.Tha Playah - Der craft #TiH 005.DJ Mad Dog - Illegal 006.Neophyte feat. Alee - No fucking game #TiH 007.Neophyte & Zany feat. Alee & Diesel - Gas erop! 008.Art Of Fighters -… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2013

001.Jason S feat. MC Syco - Intro: You know what happens when you mix 002.Art of Fighters - Fuck you! 003.Endymion & The Viper feat. FERAL is KINKY - Raging in the dancehall 004.Day-mar - Embrace the night (Outblast RMX) 005.Nosferatu - Dr. Shitkickaz 006.Meccano Twins & Art of Fighters - Electrogod 007.Frontliner - Weekend… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2012

01.Jason S - Intro: Twelve months, one long year...this has been building 02.Dr Strange feat. Satronica - The land runs red (The Outside Agency RMX) 03.The Outside Agency - Godspeed 04.Fracture 4 - I never want to see your face again 05.Stormtrooper - A part of you remains 06.Sei2ure - Proton 07.Amnesys - The purest… Continue reading

The belly of the beast

01.Jason S - Intro: No balls 02.Amnesys - The purest #TiH 03.Armageddon Project - Flight of the phoenix 04.Art of Fighters Vs Nico & Tetta - Restart the party #TiH 05.Salem - King night (Rotterdam Terror Corps RMX) 06.Meccano Twins - Groundbreaker 07.Ruffryder - Dropping beats 08.Neophyte & The Viper - Peace 09.Hellsystem feat. MC… Continue reading

Deadtime stories

01.Jason S - Intro: Let me tell you a deadtime story 02.The Black Eyed Peas - Don't stop the party (Jason S bootleg RMX) 03.Amnesys - Massacre 04.Meccano Twins - Groundbreaker 05.Neophyte & The Viper - Peace 06.Nitrogenetics - Intimidation (Miosa RMX) 07.DJ Mad Dog feat. MC Jeff - Dedicated to your project (Project Hardcore… Continue reading

1996 in full effect

01.Jason S - Intro: 1996 news bytes 02.Neophyte Vs. The Stunned Guys - Get this motherfucker 03.Bass-D & King Matthew feat. XD - Like a dream (Bass-D & King Matthew RMX) 04.Masoko Solo - Pessa pessa (Buzzy goes bzrk mix) 05.Paul Elstak - The promised land (DJ Paul's forze mix) 06.DJ Isaac - Bad dreams… Continue reading

Hardcore Yearmix 2011

001.Jason S - Intro: Exterior security has been breached 002.DJ Promo - Rhythm flow 003.D-Passion - Different frequencies 004.Tymon - Gucci (I:gor RMX) 005.Angel - Can you see me 006.Neophyte - Mainiak 007.Tymon & Ophidian - The one 008.Negative A - Blood on my hands 009.Omi - Mythology 010.Unexist - Don't exist 011.Counterfeit - Worship… Continue reading

DJ Sample 7 Vs Jason S – It’s getting dark around us

01.DJ Sample7 - Intro: It's getting dark around us 02.The Viper & Evil Activities - Raving bootleg 03.Noisecontrollers - Unite (Tha Playah RMX) 04.Korsakoff - Boozed 05.Angels of Darkness - The scorpion king (Weapon X RMX) 06.Kasparov - Keep going 07.Nitrogenetics - Pledge of resistance (Jason S blast-blast edit) 08.Weapon X - Hell awaits (original… Continue reading


01.Jason S - Intro: A worldwide urban renewal project 02.Evil Activities & Endymion feat. E-Life - Broken 03.Korsakoff - Boozed 04.The Viper & G-Town Madness - Let it bump (Korsakoff RMX) 05.Endymion & The Viper - Smash 06.Unexist - Don't exist 07.Nosferatu & Endymion - Another way up 08.DJ Mad Dog - A night of… Continue reading

1993 in full effect

01.Jason S - Intro: 1993 news bytes 02.Matrix - Your destination (destination mix) 03.Obsessive - Tune in turn out 04.Joyrider - The deadline (New York mix) 05.T.N.T. - Brainwashkiller (killermix) 06.X-Buzz - Overload 07.Bass X - Hardcore disco 08.Citrus - Fascination 09.Undercover Anarchist - Kingdom 10.Lt. D'Amato - Sounds of frustration 11.Chosen Few - Freedom… Continue reading