The landscape has changed

01.Jason S – Intro: Caught in something sinister
02.Rude Awakening – Riding dirty
03.Peaky Pounder – Positiivista
04.N-Vitral – Defliction
05.Peaky Pounder – Miekan
06.Life:::Runs:::Red & Tymon – Distorture
07.DJ Promo – Doing my thing
08.The Blaster – War is coming man
09.D-Passion – Cause and effect
10.Meccano Twins – Sinapse (Ophidian RMX)
11.Meccano Twins – Alpha release
12.Masters of Ceremony – Adapt or die
13.Art of Fighters & Endymion – Let`s get it on
14.Tomcat & Rudeboy feat. Angerfist – TNT
15.Neophyte Vs Tha Playah – Still nr.1
16.Meccano Twins – Dissolution
17.Tommyknocker – Hurricane
18.Art of Fighters – Getting blowed up
19.Evil Activities – The way I am (Endymion RMX)
20.Art of Fighters & DJ Mad Dog – Party starter
21.Men of Steel – The future is ours (in paniek opnieuw gepimpt door Panic & Tha Playah)
22.Angerfist – In a million years
23.Endymion – Payback (Tommyknocker’s trashed RMX)
24.Predator Vs Angerfist – The switch
25.Art of Fighters – Artwork (Tha Playah RMX)
26.Bulldozer Project – Arise (Na-Goyah RMX)
27.Lenny Dee – The dreamer (DJ Promo RMX)
28.DJ Mad Dog & Noize Suppressor – Fire
29.Denekamps Gespuis – Gas met die zooi (Tha Playah RMX)
30.Euromasters – Alles naar de klote (subtiel naar de tyfus geholpen door Neophyte & Evil Activities)
31.Jason S & JP – Zeg nee! (tegen een hardcore CD)

This mix was released as a downloadable MP3 on