Hardcore Yearmix 2003 (the original cut)

001.Jason S – Intro: Loading the Yearmix 2003
002.Tha Playah – Tha mastah of shock
003.The DJ Producer – Journey of force (vocal mix)
004.Peaky Pounder – Fasttalking
005.Void Settler – Proceed manually
006.Ophidian – Nurse
007.B-747 – I wanna have fun
008.Slavefriese – Dorm of the future
009.DJ Kristof Vs Bad Boy – U.F.B.
010.S.R.B. – 2 ure head
011.Angerfist – Sons of Satan
012.DJ D – Unnamed
013.Korsakoff – My empty bottle
014.D-Spirit – The spirit
015.Lenny Dee – I called you
016.Evil Activities Vs Chaosphere – Paranoid dancer
017.Catscan – Absolute confrontation
018.Hardcore Fundamentalists – Trapped in darkness
019.Neophyte Vs The Viper – Reversed mode
020.Evil Activities Vs Chaosphere – Back in the house
021.DJ Paul Elstak & The Headbanger – Fuck him
022.DJ D – Samara
023.Catscan – Time 2 B loud (Korsakoff RMX)
024.Tha Playah – Weird shit
025.Tommyknocker – Showtime
026.D-Passion – Fuck the free world
027.DJ Promo – Messin` with yo mind
028.DJ Promo – Pressure on the fakes
029.DJ Promo & Catscan – Toch welleuk
030.Nosferatu & Endymion – All the way up
031.Evil Activities Vs Chaosphere – State of emergency
032.Art Of Fighters – Bitcrusher
033.Angel Of Darkness – The Scorpion King (original mix)
034.Endymion & DJ D – Wild
035.Psychorudes – XTC is up!
036.Rotterdam Terror Corps – I will never surrender
037.Meagashira – The sound of the record (is Meagashira style)
038.Ophidian & Hamunaptra – Whispers of a nameless fear
039.Ophidian – Mantaray
040.Knightvision & D’Spyre – Punishment beyond death
041.Noize Suppressor & Endymion – Gangboy
042.DJ Paul Elstak feat. MC Ruffian – Rage (DJ J.D.A. RMX)
043.The Viper – Be hurt
044.Rotterdam Terror Corps – Fear the sound
045.DJ Outblast – Back online
046.Catscan – Be unforgettable
047.T-Junction – Checkmate
048.Evil Activities & The Viper – Project hardcore (original mix)
049.Evil Activities – We’re gonna get you
050.The Masochist – Stomp
051.DJ Bike – Back to reality (RMX)
052.Meccano Twins – Sinapse (shadow mix)
053.Evil Activities & Neophyte – To you who doubt me
054.Tha Playah – Tha bounce
055.Scott Brown – Joints to rock
056.DJ Outblast & Catscan – Stampgevaar
057.Nosferatu & Endymion – Stay focused (The Viper RMX)
058.The Nightraver – So (The Stunned Guys RMX)
059.Nosferatu & Ophidian – Psychiatric ass
060.Tha Playah – Clit.com
061.Base Alert – Jellyneck
062.DJ Outblast – Hey motherfuckers (Angerfist RMX)
063.Meagashira – Lost in music
064.DJ Paul Elstak feat. Firestone & MC Ruffian – Ready for judgment day
065.The Alienator – The invaders
066.Dione – Rock the place
067.Dione – Pain till i die
068.The Stunned Guys – The drummer & the dancer
069.Placid K – G member
070.Dione – The storm
071.E-Noid – Liquid Super D
072.Dione – Supercrazy
073.The Stunned Guys & DJ Lancinhouse – The sickest audiocrime
074.DJ Paul Elstak – I had to kill a lot of people (Nosferatu RMX)
075.The Headbanger feat. Alee & MC Ruffian – At large
076.MIR Vs The Outliner – Fuck the past
077.Meccano Twins – Under destruction
078.The Viper – Intellectual killer
079.Art of Fighters – Earthquake
080.Dominion – Reign of fire
081.T-Factor – The hardest
082.Tommyknocker – Demolition
083.DJ Paul Elstak & DJ Promo – Enemies 4 life (DJ Promo mix)
084.Dr.Z-Vago – The Bonebreaker
085.Dr.Z-Vago & DJ Outblast – Seiko groupie
086.Shadowlands Terrorists – Still standing strong
087.Neophyte Vs The Viper – Got 2 B original
088.Art of Fighters Vs Nico & Tetta – I became hardcore
089.DJ Paul Elstak – Ik haat je (A message to the major asshole)
090.Project Omeaga – Prednison attack
091.DJ Outblast – Fuck what you’ve heard
092.T-Factor – Man of steel
093.Nosferatu & Endymion – Drunk with a gun
094.Weapon X – Whatz yo’ name
095.Neophyte & MC Ruffian – Muil houwe
096.The Stunned Guys – Bim bum bam (2002 RMX)
097.The Stunned Guys Vs Neophyte – Wonderbra
098.The Stunned Guys & DJ Lancinhouse – Shout
099.DJ Paul Elstak Vs DJ Distortion – Why the fuck
100.The Stunned Guys – Slow me down
101.DJ Paul Elstak feat. Firestone & Ruffian – Pogo action
102.Jason S – Outro: Now it’s our turn